Eviction Update

So I finally got in touch with my landlord and they are willing let me stay here and pay off my debt in installments, SCORE! But after doing the math, it’s gonna tak me like 5 or 6 months to pay it all off >.<

Which basically means I need to make some money and FAST. And the friggin holidays are coming up! Guess I’ll just be sending baked goods and greeting cards this year.

About whatshervoice

Congratulations! You've just found the most boring profile on the web! Here is -20 seconds of your life that you can never give back, enjoy! View all posts by whatshervoice

Leave a Reply

